Help! My Business Partner Is Driving Me Crazy! Teleseminar

Nina L. Kaufman, Esq.

Nina L. Kaufman, Esq.

Nina L. Kaufman, Esq., owner of Ask The Business Lawyer, is an award-winning business attorney, speaker, and Entrepreneur Magazine online contributor. She saves consulting and professional services companies time, money, and aggravation by serving as their outsourced legal counsel.

Posted on July 1, 2015 in Events & Resources

Post image for Help! My Business Partner Is Driving Me Crazy! Teleseminar

Are you at odds with your partner because your partnership agreement can’t help you avoid disputes? Are you gung-ho on sales but your partner takes more of a wait-and-see attitude? Do you feel like you’re talking to your business partners until you’re blue in the face but no one seems to understand your position? Well, there are secrets to smooth sailing in partnerships, and this program will show you how it can happen for you!

Now is the time to sign up for my FREE teleseminar on “Help! My Partner is Driving Me Crazy!”: How to Build & Maintain Effective Business Partnerships.

Join me on Thursday, August 2, 2007 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time (12:00 p.m. Central; 11:00 a.m. Mountain; 10:00 a.m. Pacific). The teleseminar will last for approximately an hour, including time for Q&A .

You’ll get lots of valuable insights, all for the cost of a long-distance call! For more information and registration for the business partnership teleseminar, visit www.wisecounselpress.com/pship_teleclass.html.

I’m eager to share my thoughts and ideas with you and look forward to having you on the call!

To get the latest posts delivered right to your inbox, enter your email in the box below:

back to top